## ON LINE MEETING MINUTES

August 31 – September 1, 2016

## APPOINTMENT OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE

On August 31, 2016, President Dennis Michele completed the appointment of the AVA Nominating Committee.

The officers and Regional Directors voted. The voting was completed on September 1, 2016. The appointments below are confirmed by a majority vote:

Glen Conyers, Chair/SCRD South Central Region

Duncan Brantley, Georgia Walkers Southeast Region

Helen Hull, East Texas Walkers Southwest Region

Trudy Duffman, Illinois Trekkers Mid America Region

Phyllis Olson, North Central Region

These minutes are official and will be posted on the AVA website.

Respectfully submitted

Sam Korff

**AVA Secretary**